Problems

So..I think my best friend, Jared, and I are growing apart. It’s very frustrating. I can’t tell him what I think because I think it would be too much of a burden for him. I think part of the reason, of why this is happening, is because I had to change schools. I mean we don’t even see each other anymore. We’ve only hung out once since I moved away. We usually text all the time but we also used to chat on the phone almost every night. Lately he hasn’t done much of texting or chatting. I get that he gets busy sometimes but I send him something really silly and he doesn’t even comment on it. He just says that he’s busy. I thought he would at least comment on it AND say that he’s busy but…he didn’t..

I don’t know, I guess I’m being a little ridiculous but I can’t really help but worry. He’s a VERY important person in my life. I’m afraid to lose him.

(Sorry for posting something so negative. I needed to get this out of my system and this is the only way I can do it.)

Mood: Scared, confused, frustrated

20140711-213407-77647399.jpg

5 thoughts on “Problems

  1. Sorry to hear this. I know how frustrating that can be. A friend of mine, Gabi, suddenly grew apart from me last year with no explanation other than that she was ‘busy’, but apparently not too busy to hang out with other friends. Sometimes, if it doesn’t work, you just need to let it go. But till the, at least try to salvage the friendship. Hope things work out for you 🙂 *hugs so you feel better*

Leave a Reply

